

THE CONVENIENCE SHOP (HOLDING) PLC C 87554

8, TCS Building, Luqa Road, Qormi, QRM 9072, Malta (the "**Company**")

COMPANY ANNOUNCEMENT

The following is a Company Announcement issued by the Company on the 1st July 2025, in terms of the Prospects MTF Rules issued by the Malta Stock Exchange and the Capital Markets Rules issued by the Malta Financial Services Authority.

Quote

Results of 2025 Annual General Meeting

The Company announces that during the annual general meeting held on the 1st July 2025, the shareholders considered and approved the following resolutions:

- (i) That the audited financial statements for the financial year ended 31st December 2024, together with the report of the directors and the auditors, be approved;
- (ii) That a final net dividend of €0.024 per ordinary share be declared in favour of the shareholders of the Company;
- (iii) That RSM Malta be appointed as auditors of the Company until the next annual general meeting, and that the Board of Directors be authorised to fix their remuneration;
- (iv) That the maximum annual aggregate emoluments payable to the Directors of the Company and/or its subsidiary entities be fixed at three hundred and twenty thousand Euro (€320,000);
- (v) That the employee incentive programme for key persons within the Company and/or its subsidiary entities, as set out in the Circular to the Shareholders dated the 6th June 2025, be approved;
- (vi) That the Remuneration Policy, as set out in the Circular to the Shareholders dated 6th June 2025, be approved;
- (vii) That the Board of Directors be authorised to do and cause to be done all that is necessary or required for the purposes of implementing, offering and managing the employee incentive programme in accordance with the key employee incentive programme rules, including to

allot, issue, acquire, organise or otherwise register Ordinary shares of the Company in terms of the employee incentive programme.

Further to an election of directors, the following persons have been appointed to the Board of Directors of the Company by means of an extraordinary resolution of the shareholders in accordance with article 15.3 of the Articles of Association of the Company:

- a. Mr Charles Scerri Non-Executive Independent Director;
- b. Mr Patrick Hall Non-Executive Independent Director;
- c. Mr Richard Saliba Non-Executive Independent Director;
- d. Mr Ivan Calleja Executive Director;
- e. Mr Joseph Pace Executive Director;
- f. Mr Manuel Piscopo Executive Director

The final net dividend declared at the Annual General Meeting will be paid on the 2nd July 2025 to all shareholders who were on the shareholders' register as at close of business on 1st June 2025.

Unquote

Richard Deschrijver Company Secretary

Date: 1st July 2025